Consultations



Prof. Dr. Eng. Kiril Stanev Karagyozov
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Monday, Wednesday 14-15

karagyozov@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 319

AC-3, room 3225

Prof. Dr. Eng. Nikolai Dimitrov Georgiev
VICE RECTOR

Tuesday 12-14

ngeorgiev60@gmail.com

+359 2 9709 406; +359 2 9709 355

Rectorate, room 28; AC-3, room 3217


Prof. Dr. Eng. Todor Konstantinov Razmov
DEAN

Tuesday 12-14

tot_razmov@yahoo.com

+359 2 9709 358

AC-3, room 3100

Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimitar Zhivkov Dimitrov
IT MANAGER

Tuesday 11-13

ddimitrov@vtu.bg

+359 886 40 22 11; +359 2 9709 444

Rectorate, room 22; AC-3, room 3223


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Mirena Mironova Todorova
VICE-HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Monday, Wednesday 12-13

mirena@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 411

AC-3, room 3223

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Andrey Yordanov Borisov

Tuesday, Wednesday 12-13

androbor@abv.bg

+359 2 9709 488

AC-3, room 3219


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Zlatin Zdravkov Trendafilov

Monday, Thursday 14-15

tunzzt@yahoo.com

+359 2 9709 319

AC-3, room 3225

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Theodore Dimitrov Berov

Wednesday, Thursday 11-12

tberov@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 431

AC-3, room 3221


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Yuliya Evgenieva Varadinova-Milkova

Wednesday 10-12

jvaradinova@abv.bg

+359 2 9709 455; +359 885549906

AC-3, room 3309

Chief Assist. Dr. Eng. Violina Boykova Velyova

Tuesday 12:30-14:30

violina@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 355

AC-3, room 3217


Chief Assist. Dr. Eng. Theodor Kirilov Kirchev

Wednesday 12-14

tkirchev@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 488

AC-3, room 3219

Assistant Profesor Eng. Petya Stoyanova Stoyanova

Monday, Thursday 14-15

petia_8@abv.bg

+359 2 9709 319

AC-3, room 3225


Assistant Professor Eng. Simona Ilianova Angelova

Wednesday от 12-14

s.stoyanova06@gmail.com

+359 2 9709 455

AC-3, room 3309

Eng. Irena Velinova Petrova – Ph.D. Student

ipetrova@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 411

AC-3, room 3223


Eng. Kostadin Georgiev Trifonov – Ph.D. Student

ktrifonov@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 411

AC-3, room 3223

Eng. Sylvia Boyanova Asenova – Ph.D. Student

silviaassenova@vtu.bg

+359 2 9709 411

AC-3, room 3223